Lisa Burks Gravehunting

This is just fun, for for those of us who…find this stuff enjoyable.  In addition to Lisa’s site, who knew there was an associated of like-minded people called Graveyard Rabbits?!  I love it!  Just TRY not to dawdle at those two links!

One Response to Lisa Burks Gravehunting

  1. Pat Mefferd says:

    In the article about Ace Hudkins. I knew Ace, his brothers as a child at the Hudkins movie Ranch. My Stepfather was Fred Kennedy, who is mentioned as one of the friends of Ace. I frequented the ranch in the 1940’s as a child, rode some of the horses there. I have photos of TIGGER (Fred standing roman on Trigger & Midnight), HI HO SILVER (W/my mother mounted), ONYX (Errol Flynns horse) and otheres. You can contact me at:

    pmpedigree@gmail.con.

    Pat Mefferd
    Cottonwood, CA.

Leave a comment